Locations

MAIN OFFICE

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

ADDRESS

Dr. John Haselow
200 Quade Drive
Cary, NC 27513
USA

CONTACT

jhaselow@redox-tech.com
Phone: 919-678-0140
Fax: 919-678-0150

GAINESVILLE GA OFFICE

GEOPROBE SERVICES

ADDRESS

Chris Lacko
2151 Hilton Drive 
Gainesville, Georgia 30501
USA

CONTACT

lacko@redox-tech.com
Phone: 678-928-2820
Fax: 770-297-5362

CHICAGO IL OFFICE

SALES & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Kyle Clarke
2800 Centre Circle
Downers Grove, IL 60515
USA

CONTACT

clarke@redox-tech.com
Phone: 630-705-0390

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE

SALES & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Steve Chen, P.E.
3195 Park Road, Suite H
Benicia, CA 94510
USA

CONTACT

chen@redox-tech.com
Phone: 415-689-0033

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE

SALES & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Alex Jernigan
1340 North Dynamics Street, Suite H
Anaheim, CA 92806
USA

CONTACT

jernigan@redox-tech.com
Phone: 443-935-0549

PA-NJ OFFICE

SALES & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Michael Clark
4238 Lehigh Drive
Cherryville, PA 18088
USA

CONTACT

clark@redox-tech.com
Phone: 732-814-5770

NEW ENGLAND OFFICE

SALES & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Dan Regan
880R Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA

CONTACT

regan@redox-tech.com
Phone: 508-399-0191
Fax: 508-399-0192
Cell: 401-560-0600

EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTORS

Lorenzo Sacchetti

 Director, Remediation, Europe Middle East and Africa

ADDRESS

Carus Europe
Via Castel Morrone, 10a

Milan, Italy 20129
www.caruscorporation.com

Glenn Heernaert

 BeNeLux Representative

ADDRESS

TerraCorrect
Roterijstraat 22A
8540 Deerlijk
www.terracorrect.be

CONTACT

+32 56 64 58 66
glenn@terracorrect.be