Locations

MAIN OFFICE

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

ADDRESS

Dr. John Haselow
200 Quade Drive
Cary NC 27513
USA

CONTACT

jhaselow@redox-tech.com
Phone: 919-678-0140
Fax: 919-678-0150

SOUTH CAROLINA OFFICE

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Mr. Greg Powers
707 Park Avenue SE
Aiken, SC 29801
USA

CONTACT

powers@redox-tech.com
Phone: 803-645-0324

GAINESVILLE GA OFFICE

GEOPROBE SERVICES

ADDRESS

Dr. John Haselow
2151 Hilton Drive SW
Gainesville, Georgia 30501
USA

CONTACT

jhaselow@redox-tech.com
Phone: 919-906-4999
Fax: 770-297-5362

CHICAGO IL OFFICE

SALES, TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Mr. Steve Markesic
2800 Centre Circle Drive
Downers Grove, IL 60515
USA

CONTACT

markesic@redox-tech.com
Phone: 630-705-0390
Fax: 630-705-0409

CALIFORNIA

SALES, TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Dr. Bo Stewart
1440 Rollins Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
USA

CONTACT

stewart@redox-tech.com
Phone: 650-548-9288
Fax: 650-548-9287

NEW ENGLAND OFFICE

SALES, TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Mr. Jay Romano
880R Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA

CONTACT

romano@redox-tech.com
Phone: 508-399-0191
Fax: 508-399-0192
Cell: 401-743-1090

NEW JERSEY

SALES, TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ADDRESS

Jim McFarland
190 E Ninth Avenue,
Runnemede,
NJ 08078

CONTACT

McFarland@redox-tech.com
Phone: 609-230-6084

EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTORS

Lorenzo Sacchetti

 Director, Remediation, Europe Middle East and Africa

ADDRESS

Carus Europe
Office +39 02 91 76 59 61
Via Castel Morrone, 10a
Milan, Italy 20129
www.caruscorporation.com

Olivia Hall

Technical Director, Chemical Technologies, GeoStream UK

ADDRESS

Carraig Lodge, Bolacreen,
Ferns, Enniscorthy,
Wexford, Ireland,
Y21 W571
www.remediation.com

CONTACT

T: +353 53 9389876
M: +353 87 250 7390
olivia.crowley-hall@remediation.com 

Glenn Heernaert

 BeNeLux Representative

ADDRESS

TerraCorrect
Roterijstraat 22A
8540 Deerlijk
www.terracorrect.be

CONTACT

+32 56 64 58 66
glenn@terracorrect.be